Inauguration Party at Simpatico

Thanks all for stopping by for our “watch” party. We were one of thousands of locations inviting friends to join us for a historical event, and hope that someday you’ll remember “where were you when…”

4 responses to “Inauguration Party at Simpatico

  1. hey ward. I’ll be stopping by the party on tuesday to watch the inauguration. see you then.

  2. simpaticoespresso

    great! pass along the invitation.

  3. ward, love the new site. If I were in PA, I would be there. BTW, I cheering on AZ in the super bowl–sorry.

  4. I just want to say that I think your coffee is the best in Pittsburgh! Keep up the great work!!

Leave a Reply

